Email Newsletter

Add your details to receive our email newsletter.



A very happy Christmas and New Year to all our residents!

Christmas Opening Hours
Day Date Hours
Monday 22nd December 9:00 – 5:00 as usual
Tuesday 23rd December 9:00 – 5:00 as usual
Wednesday 24th December 9:00 – 12:30
Thursday 25th December Closed
Friday 26th December Closed
     
Monday 29th December Closed
Tuesday 30th December Closed
Wednesday 31st December Closed
Thursday 1st January Closed
Friday 2nd January 9:00 – 5:00 as usual
     
Monday 5th January 9:00 – 5:00 as usual
     

When the office is closed a messages can be left on our answer phone (020 8659 3055) and will be dealt with upon our return.

For Emergency Repairs call:
Service Number
Gas Repairs 0800 0748055
All Other Repairs 01689 889700
     

Welcome to Penge Churches Housing Association

We are a small housing association with high resident satisfaction working in the London Borough of Bromley. We own and manage a range of homes for families and single people. Some of our homes are for people with mental health support needs and learning disabilities.

We work with a range of organisations so that we can provide better services for our residents. We are interested in working with new partners to develop more homes and/or services.

For further information please download our annual report or see what we’ve been up to in our quarterly newsletter, below.